mceu_34997111011628568992740.jpg

WAIHEKE CAFES, RESTAURANTS,  WINERYS AND VINEYARDS

WAIHEKE CAFES AND RESTAURANTS

  1. Arcadia / (Palm Beach) arcadiawaiheke.com
  2. Bisou (Surfdale) / bisou.co.nz
  3. Charlie Farleys Restaurant & Bar (Onetangi) / charliefarleys.co.nz
  4. The Courtyard (Oneroa) / the-courtyard.co.nz
  5. Fenice Cafe & Bar (Oneroa) / fenice.co.nz
  6. Found (Surfdale) / foundwaiheke.com
  7. The Island Grocer (Oneroa) / theislandgrocer.co.nz
  8. Ki Maha (Onetangi) / kimaha.nz
  9. The Oyster Inn (Oneroa) / theoysterinn.co.nz
  10. RSA Waiheke (Ostend) / waihekersa.co.nz
  11. Sol Bar and Cafe (Oneroa) / solbarcafe.co.nz
  12. Three Seven Two (Onetangi) / threeseventwo.co.nz
  13. Waiheke Distilling Co. (Cowes Bay) / waihekedistilling.co.nz
  14. Waiheke Island Resort (Palm Beach) / waihekeresort.co.nz

 

WAIHEKE WINERIES AND VINEYARDS
WITH RESTAURANTS

  1. Awaroa Vineyard / awaroa.co.nz
  2. Batch Winery / batchwinery.com
  3. Cable Bay Vineyards / cablebayvineyards.co.nz
  4. Casita Miro Vineyard / mirovineyard.co.nz
  5. Goldie Estate / goldieestate.co.nz
  6. Jurassic Ridge / jurassicridge.co.nz
  7. Kennedy Point Vineyard / kennedypointvineyard.com
  8. Man O’War Vineyards / manowarvineyards.co.nz
  9. Mudbrick Vineyard / mudbrick.co.nz
  10. Obsidian Vineyard / obsidian.co.nz
  11. Passage Rock / passagerock.co.nz
  12. Poderi Crisci / podericrisci.co.nz
  13. Stonyridge Vineyard / stonyridge.com
  14. Tantalus / tantalus.co.nz
  15. Te Motu Vineyard / temotu.co.nz
  16. Wild Estate / wildonwaiheke.co.nz